Bareos Project News Reader

Live at FLOSS Weekly

FLOSS Weekly LogoFLOSS Weekly, the netcast about Free Libre Open Source Software has been broadcast since 2006. Every week, they produce a new episode. Next Wednesday Maik Außendorf from the Bareos project will be a guest.

 

Follow us live on TWit.tv. The show starts at 6:30pm CEST (9:30am Pacific, 16:30 UTC). At the same time there will be a discussion on IRC (Channel #twitlive on irc.twit.tv). The show lasts 1.5 hours and will be available in their online archive later during the day.

Go back